We've used Little Foot for the past 5 years to provide care for both our children. The Nursery & Staff are all fantastic & would highly recommend.

Myles

Term Time Dates - 2017

The Term-Time dates for 2017 are as follows:

Tuesday 3rd January  -       Friday 17th February
Monday 27th February - Friday 7th April
Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
Monday 5h June - Friday 14th July
Monday 4th September - Friday 27th October
Monday 6th November - Friday 15th December               

Please note that if you would like to book any additional sessions during holidays, these are charged at the normal, daily rate.  Please speak to a member of Pre-school, or contact us